AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Prime Big Deal Days · Oct 6–7Offer from Amazon

Get baking supplies delivered free — and shop member deals

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Amazon is offering a 36-piece Tupperware set for 15% off during its October Prime Day event, scheduled for October 6–7, 2026. The set contains 18 containers in different sizes and 18 matching lids; the source says the pastel-colored containers are dishwasher-safe but not intended for microwave or freezer use.

Amazon is listing a 36-piece Tupperware set at 15% off during its October Prime Day event, according to Good Housekeeping. The set includes 18 containers in assorted sizes and 18 matching lids, with pastel colors that the report describes as vintage-inspired; the discount gives shoppers a limited-time price offer, though the source does not provide the price in dollars.

The offer is part of Amazon’s October Prime Day, also called Big Deal Days, which Good Housekeeping says runs from Tuesday, October 6, through Wednesday, October 7. The report identifies the Tupperware set as one of the sale’s featured home-goods deals and lists the markdown as 15% off. It does not state the original price, sale price, or how long the item will remain available beyond the event period.

The package contains 18 airtight containers in a range of sizes, along with 18 corresponding lids. Good Housekeeping says they can be used for storing leftovers, packing lunches, and serving snacks. The report also says the containers are dishwasher-safe, but are not meant for use in a microwave or freezer. Shoppers should check the product listing for any further care instructions before use.

Good Housekeeping cites customer reviews that praise the set’s pastel palette and retro appearance, alongside its practical use. Those comments are individual buyers’ opinions, not a guarantee that every purchaser will have the same experience. The source describes the reviews as numbering in the dozens but does not provide the total review count, average rating, or a breakdown of feedback.

At a glance
reportWhen: Reported for Amazon’s October Prime Day…
The developmentGood Housekeeping reported that Amazon is discounting a 36-piece Tupperware set by 15% during its October 2026 Prime Day event.

A Sale on Storage With Retro Appeal

The deal combines a household storage product with a look that the report says appeals to shoppers seeking pastel, vintage-style kitchen accessories. For people who already need food containers, the 15% reduction may make a coordinated set more attractive than buying individual pieces, while the mix of sizes offers options for different portions and uses.

There are practical limits to weigh against the appearance and price. The containers are described as unsuitable for microwave and freezer use, so buyers looking for food storage that can move directly from freezer to microwave should compare other products. The sale percentage alone also does not establish whether this is the lowest available price: the source gives no dollar amounts or historical price comparison.

Amazon

36-piece Tupperware container set

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The October Prime Day Window

Amazon’s October sales event is identified in the report as Prime Day, or Big Deal Days, and is scheduled for October 6 and 7, 2026. Good Housekeeping framed its coverage as a roundup of event discounts and singled out the Tupperware set for its reported markdown and retro-style colors.

The report’s product details focus on the set’s count, uses, color scheme, and care limits. It does not provide a product model number, a direct statement from Tupperware or Amazon, or independent testing. Its account of the deal and customer feedback should therefore be understood as retail coverage based on the listing and cited reviews, rather than a separate product-performance assessment.

“I love the vintage look, suits my style perfectly.”

— A customer review quoted by Good Housekeeping

Price and Listing Details Not Given

The source reports a 15% discount but does not give the item’s sale price, regular price, or a price history. It is also not clear from the report whether the offer requires an Amazon Prime membership, whether it applies to all shoppers, or whether shipping costs or other conditions affect the final price.

Stock can change during a sale, but the source does not confirm current inventory or provide a live listing status. It also does not name the exact container sizes or specify whether every component has identical care guidance. The reported customer comments are selective quotations, and the article does not include the complete review data needed to assess overall satisfaction.

Check the Listing Before Buying

Shoppers interested in the offer can consult Amazon’s product page for the current price, stock status, membership conditions, and full care instructions. Because the reported event ends October 7, the discount may change or disappear after the sale window, but the source does not say whether Amazon will extend it.

Before purchasing, buyers should compare the sale price with other available offers and confirm that the set’s microwave and freezer restrictions fit their needs. Any further update would depend on changes to the listing or new information about the promotion; none is provided in the source report.

Key Questions

What is included in the 36-piece Tupperware set?

The set is reported to include 18 airtight containers in various sizes and 18 matching lids.

How much is the set discounted?

Good Housekeeping reports a 15% discount. Its report does not state the dollar price before or after the reduction.

When is Amazon’s October Prime Day event?

The report says the event runs from October 6 through October 7, 2026, and also refers to it as Big Deal Days.

Can the containers go in a microwave or freezer?

No, according to the report: the containers are not intended for microwave or freezer use. It says they can be washed in a dishwasher. Check the product listing for complete care guidance.

Are the containers available to all Amazon shoppers?

The source does not say whether a Prime membership is required or confirm the offer’s eligibility rules. Shoppers should check the listing for current terms and availability.

Source: rss

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

How Premium Tools Influence the Way People Experience Dessert

Unlock the secret to transforming desserts with premium tools that enhance flavor and presentation—discover how they can elevate your culinary artistry.

What Cone Holders Add to Parties and Tastings

Not only do cone holders elevate your party’s aesthetic, but they also encourage mingling—discover how to make your event unforgettable!

Summer Sizzle: How to Make Perfect Grilled Fruit Skewers with the Ninja Foodi Pro

Learn how to effortlessly create smoky, char-grilled fruit skewers using the Ninja Foodi Pro 5-in-1 Indoor Grill this summer. Step-by-step guide included!

Fun Gelato Trivia: 20 Sweet Facts to Share

Loving gelato? Discover 20 sweet facts that reveal its rich history, unique flavors, and surprising secrets you won’t want to miss.