AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get baking supplies delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar is back with 24 limited-edition mini spreads, including fruit combinations and dessert-style flavors. Good Housekeeping reports that the seasonal spreads are not sold in stores, but the supplied material does not give a price, retailer, release date or complete flavor list.

Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar is back with 24 limited-edition mini spreads, according to a Good Housekeeping report, offering a daily food treat in the countdown to Christmas. The collection includes fruit blends and richer dessert-style spreads, but the report does not provide a price, a specific release date or confirmation that the calendar has sold out this year.

The calendar contains one small jar behind each of its 24 countdown doors. Good Housekeeping describes the flavors as seasonal and not available in stores. Examples named in the report include apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit and lemon-lavender, alongside milk caramel with salted butter and dark-chocolate caramel.

The report does not disclose the complete flavor lineup, saying some varieties are being kept as a surprise. Each jar is also accompanied by a holiday-themed note, with examples including “Let it snow,” “Decorate the tree” and “Joy to all.” The short messages are presented as part of the calendar’s morning countdown experience, rather than as details about the spreads themselves.

Good Housekeeping’s account is based on a writer who says they had obtained the 2026 calendar. It describes the contents and gives examples, but does not state where readers can buy it, how much it costs, how many calendars are available or whether the product is currently in stock. The headline’s suggestion that the calendar sells out every year is not accompanied in the supplied report by sales figures or a year-by-year account.

At a glance
announcementWhen: 2026 holiday season; exact release date…
The developmentGood Housekeeping reports the return of Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar, featuring 24 limited-edition mini spreads.

A Seasonal Calendar With Limited Flavors

The calendar’s appeal is tied to variety and limited availability: it packages 24 different small spreads as a daily countdown, and at least some of the flavors are not otherwise sold in stores. For shoppers who want to try unusual combinations without buying full-size jars, the assortment offers a way to sample several flavors. The report does not say how much spread is in each jar, so the portion size and value cannot be compared with regular Bonne Maman products.

The flavors may also be used beyond toast. Good Housekeeping’s writer said they planned to use some in holiday baking, including jam-filled cookies. That is a personal plan, not a product recommendation or a tested recipe. For buyers, the practical questions remain price, purchase location and availability; those details are absent from the report, so readers cannot yet use it to compare retailers or plan a purchase.

Amazon

Bonne Maman Advent Calendar 2026

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What Good Housekeeping Tested Previously

The report places the new calendar alongside Good Housekeeping’s 2025 food advent-calendar testing. In that earlier evaluation, the publication’s Test Kitchen tasted several food calendars and its testers favored Bonne Maman’s jams. The piece quotes testers describing the spreads as “bright and unexpected,” and says one tester was won over even by flavors they had not expected to like.

That 2025 assessment offers a point of reference for the brand’s reception among those testers, but it is not a published review of the 2026 collection. The current report’s writer describes the newly obtained calendar and lists selected flavors; the source material does not say that the new batch went through the same Test Kitchen testing or that every flavor has been independently assessed.

““Bright and unexpected.””

— Good Housekeeping Test Kitchen tester, quoted in the report on its 2025 calendar tasting

Price, Retailers and Stock Remain Unstated

The supplied report does not identify a price, retailer, sale start date or current stock status for the 2026 calendar. It also does not include the full 24-flavor list, the size of each jar, or any sales data confirming the headline’s claim that the calendar sells out every year. Those details should not be treated as confirmed based on the report alone.

The piece names several flavors but does not say whether every listed variety will be included in all markets or whether the lineup differs by retailer or region. It also does not provide information about ingredients or allergen labeling for individual spreads. Buyers who need ingredient or allergen details would need to consult the product packaging or a retailer’s listing when those become available.

Watch for Retail and Stock Details

Readers interested in the calendar will need to check Bonne Maman or retailer listings for confirmed pricing, where it will be sold, when it will be available and whether supplies remain. The report does not announce a future product update or give a date for additional details, so no release milestone can be confirmed from the material provided.

When sales listings appear, they may also provide the complete flavor lineup, jar sizes and ingredient information missing from the report. Until then, the 2026 calendar’s return and selected flavor examples are the reported details; its availability and the full contents remain unconfirmed.

Key Questions

What is in Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar?

According to Good Housekeeping, it contains 24 limited-edition mini spreads. The report names examples including apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit, lemon-lavender, milk caramel with salted butter and dark-chocolate caramel, but does not disclose all 24 flavors.

When does the calendar go on sale, and how much does it cost?

The supplied report does not give a release date or price. Check Bonne Maman or retailer listings for confirmed sales information.

Where can shoppers buy the 2026 calendar?

The report does not name a retailer or sales channel. It says the seasonal flavors cannot be found in stores, but that statement concerns the spreads as individual products, not where the calendar itself will be sold.

Has the 2026 calendar sold out?

The report does not confirm that the 2026 edition has sold out. Its headline refers to sellouts in past years, but the supplied material gives no current stock update or sales figures.

Are the full flavor list and allergen details available?

No complete flavor list or ingredient and allergen information appears in the supplied report. Shoppers should check the product packaging or retailer listing for the full contents and allergen labeling before buying or serving the spreads.

Source: rss

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

What Makes Plum Gelato a Hidden Gem for Late Summer

Lurking behind its vibrant flavors is a story of resilience and culture, making plum gelato the perfect late summer hidden gem to discover.

Autumn Delights: Pumpkin Spice Gelato

Nurture your autumn cravings with Gelatoro’s Pumpkin Spice Gelato—discover why this seasonal treat is perfect for cozy fall indulgence.

Winter Warmers: Gingerbread Gelato

Gingerbread gelato offers a spicy, creamy escape that’s perfect for winter, but discover how this festive treat can transform your holiday dessert menu.

Holiday Eggnog Gelato: Nostalgia Meets Creaminess

Savor the festive magic of holiday eggnog gelato, where nostalgic warmth meets creamy indulgence—discover how to make this irresistible treat for your celebration.